Szukaj
 
     
   

Contact

Centre of European Projects

ul. Domaniewska 39a

02-672 Warszawa

 

In matters of FLC please contact:

 

• Szymon Denis: szymon.denis@cpe.gov.pl, tel.: +48 22 378 31 86

• Dorota Pietrzak: dorota.pietrzak@cpe.gov.pl, tel.: +48 22 378 31 19

• Piotr Pijas: piotr.pijas@cpe.gov.pl, tel.: +48 22 378 31 45

• Łukasz Korpal: lukasz.korpal@cpe.gov.pl, tel.: +48 22 378 31 55

• Piotr Abramowicz: piotr.abramowicz@cpe.gov.pl, tel.: +48 22 378 31 46

• Sylwia Misztal: sylwia.misztal@cpe.gov.pl, tel.: +48 22 378 31 85

• Virginija Simkunaite: virginija.Simkunaite@cpe.gov.pl, tel.: +48 22 378 31 90

• Jacek Zagórski: jacek.zagorski@cpe.gov.pl, tel.: +48 22 378 31 61

• Adrian Grzywiński: adrian.grzywinski@cpe.gov.pl, tel.: +48 22 378 31 47

or electronically to the appropriate addresses dedicated to the relevant Programmes:

 

for the Baltic Sea Region Programme:FLCBSR@cpe.gov.pl

for the Central Europe Programme: FLCCE@cpe.gov.pl

for INTERREG IVC: FLCINTERREGEUROPE@cpe.gov.pl

for URBACT II: FLCURBACTII@cpe.gov.pl

 

Logo Narodowej Strategii Spójności

The portal co-financed from the funds of European Regional Development Fund,
European Social Fund and European Neighbourhood and Partnership Instrument.

Logo Unia Europejska, Europejski Fundusz Rozwoju Regionalnego