Szukaj
 
     
   

Contact

 

JOINT TECHNICAL SECRETARIAT
THE CROSS - BORDER COOPERATION PROGRAMME POLAND - BELARUS - UKRAINE 2014-2020

Center of European Projects
Domaniewska 39a Str.
02 - 672 Warsaw
Tel: 022 378 31 00
Fax: 022 201 97 25
cpe@cpe.gov.pl
http://www.cpe.gov.pl
 

http://www.pbu2020.eu/en

 

The JTS TEAM:

Paweł Słowikowski - Head of JTS
tel. +48 22 378 31 25
e-mail:pawel.slowikowski@pbu2020.eu 
 
Anna Kluczyk - Communication Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 37
e-mail: anna.kluczyk@pbu2020.eu 

Agnieszka Ćwikła - Communication Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 87
e-mailagnieszka.cwikla@pbu2020.eu 

Ewa Smolik - Office Administrator
tel: +48 22 378 31 79
e-mail: ewa.smolik@pbu2020.eu 

 
PROGRAMME UNIT

Ewa Adamczuk – Team Leader

tel: +48 22 378 31 33
e-mail: ewa.adamczuk@pbu2020.eu 

Stanisław Bielański – Programme Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 17
e-mail: stanislaw.bielanski@pbu2020.eu 

Joanna Satora - Programme Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 71
e-mail: joanna.satora@pbu2020.eu 

Lolita Gedo - Programme Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 41
e-mail: lolita.gedo@pbu2020.eu 

Dmytro Volodin - Financial Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 28
e-mail: dmytro.volodin@pbu2020.eu l

Andrzej Świerbut - Financial Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 38
e-mail: andrzej.swierbut@pbu2020.eu 


PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT

Tomasz Jędrzejewski – Deputy Head
tel: +48 22 378 31 34
e-mail: tomasz.jedrzejewski@pbu2020.eu 

Maryna Fartushnyak - Financial Manager
tel. +48 22 378 31 32
e-mail: maryna.fartushnyak@pbu2020.eu 

Siarhei Kuzniatsou - Project Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 39
e-mail: siarhei.kuzniatsou@pbu2020.eu 

Jolanta Pasternakiewicz - Financial Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 40
e-mail: jolanta.pasternakiewicz@pbu2020.eu 

Monika Waśkiewicz - Financial Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 36
e-mail: monika.waskiewicz@pbu2020.eu 
 
Małgorzata Iwańska - Project Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 35
e-mail: malgorzata.iwanska@pbu2020.eu 

Iryna Melnychuk - Project Manager
tel. +48 22 378 31 29
e-mail: iryna.melnychuk@pbu2020.eu 
 
Katarzyna Wyporska - Project Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 27
e-mail: katarzyna.wyporska@pbu2020.eu 

Agnieszka Gawron - Project Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 83
e-mail: agnieszka.gawron@pbu2020.eu 

Logo Narodowej Strategii Spójności

The portal co-financed from the funds of European Regional Development Fund,
European Social Fund and European Neighbourhood and Partnership Instrument.

Logo Unia Europejska, Europejski Fundusz Rozwoju Regionalnego